coppergerma.blogg.se

Informix odbc driver cannot sum
Informix odbc driver cannot sum









informix odbc driver cannot sum

I'm using SSIS and I'm entering a sql command in the expression builder of the data flow where I have a datareader source. String method, Boolean needReader) at .ExecuteReader(CommandBehavior behavior) at .ExecuteDbDataReader(CommandBehavior behavior) at .(CommandBehaviorīehavior) at .DataReaderSourceAdapter.PreExecute() at .ManagedComponentHost.HostPreExecute(IDTSManagedComponentWrapper90 wrapper) ] Error: : ERROR Invalid year in date at .HandleError(OdbcHandle hrHandle, RetCode retcode)Īt .ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader, Object methodArguments, SQL_API odbcApiMethod) at .ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, SELECT sum (a.1) aa, sum (a.2) bb, sum (a.3) cc, a.4, a.date data FROM table WHERE date in ( +)īut the package fails at the data reader source step and I get this error :

informix odbc driver cannot sum

I have this variable in my SSIS package the query for the datareader source: I already got it from a table and put it in a string variable.

informix odbc driver cannot sum

I want to get the data for the dates of the week.











Informix odbc driver cannot sum